Board

Board Members

Alex Wenger, AICP 2019
(President)

Community Planner II
City of Blaine
awenger@cityofblaine.com

Gina Estep 2018
(Vice-President)

Community & Economic Development Director
City of North Bend
gestep@northbendwa.gov

Pete Dickinson 2018
(Secretary)
Planning Director
City of Pullman
pete.dickinson@pullman-wa.gov

Lloyd Skinner, AICP 2018
Treasurer (APA Board Liaison)
Principal
Skinner Planning & Environmental Solutions
Lake Forest Park
lskinner@esassoc.com

Ryan Harriman, AICP 2019
Senior Planner
City of Sammamish
rharriman@sammamish.us

Jeff Thomas 2019
Director of Planning & Community Development
City of Sammamish
jthomas@sammamish.us

Richard Hart 2019
Community Development Director
City of Covington
rhart@covingtonwa.gov

Marla Powers 2017
Associate Planner
City of Poulsbo
mpowers@cityofpoulsbo.com

David Osaki, AICP 2018
Community Development Director
City of Monroe
dosaki@monroewa.gov

Phil Olbrechts 2017
Attorney-at-Law
Olbrechts and Associates, PLLC
Granite Falls
olbrechtslaw@gmail.com

Emily Terrell, AICP 2019
Education Chair
Principal
Sound Municipal Consultants
Emily@soundmunicipal.com

Mary Rossi 2017
Program Director
Applied Preservation Technologies
Eppard Vision
Bellingham
mkrossi@eppardvision.org

Ted Gage, AICP 2017
Principal Planner
Eldred & Associates
Sedro Woolley
headinghome1@comcast.net

Micki McNaughton 2017
Arborea, LLC
360-790-6294
mickimcn@gmail.com

Alison Hodgkin (Bridges) 2018
Planner, Planning and Development Services
Snohomish County
alison.hodgkin@co.snohomish.wa.us

Ex-Officio Members

Greg Griffith, AICP
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation
Olympia
greg.griffith@dahp.wa.gov

Anne Fritzel
Senior Planner, Growth Management Services
Department of Commerce
Olympia
anne.fritzel@commerce.wa.gov

Gregg Dohrn
Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Eastern Washington University
gdohrn@ewu.edu

Paula Reeves
Community Design Branch Manager
Department of Transportation
Olympia
ReevesP@wsdot.wa.gov

Patti Crane
Member Services Manager
Washington Cities Insurance Authority
pattic@wciapool.org

Tim Gates, AICP
Department of Ecology
Olympia
tim.gates@ecy.wa.gov

 

Comments

    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.