Board Members

Alex Wenger, AICP 2019

Community Planner II
City of Blaine

Emily Terrell, AICP 2019
Vice-President & Education Chair
Sound Municipal Consultants

Pete Dickinson 2018
Planning Director
City of Pullman

Lloyd Skinner, AICP 2018
Treasurer (APA Board Liaison)
Skinner Planning & Environmental Solutions
Lake Forest Park

Jeff Thomas 2019
Director of Planning & Community Development
City of Sammamish

Richard Hart 2019
Community Development Director
City of Covington

Marla Powers 2020
Associate Planner
City of Poulsbo

David Osaki, AICP 2018
Community Development Director
City of Monroe

Phil Olbrechts 2020
Olbrechts and Associates, PLLC
Granite Falls

Ted Gage, AICP 2020
Principal Planner
Eldred & Associates
Sedro Woolley

Micki McNaughton 2020
Arborea, LLC

Jason Sullivan 2020
Planning and Building Supervisor
City of Bonney Lake

Gina Estep 2018
Community & Economic Development Director
City of North Bend

Amanda Tainio 2018
Planning and Building Manager
City of Liberty Lake

Jonathan Kesler 2019
Senior Planner
City of Ellensburg



Ex-Officio Members

Greg Griffith, AICP
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Anne Fritzel
Senior Planner, Growth Management Services
Department of Commerce

Gregg Dohrn
Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
Eastern Washington University

Paula Reeves
Community Design Branch Manager
Department of Transportation

Patti Crane
Member Services Manager
Washington Cities Insurance Authority

Tim Gates, AICP
Department of Ecology


    No Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.